Hope Logo 627px Square for Allignable.pn

Missed a sermon?

Listen to it here!

Sunday, July 5: Follow Christ Fearlessly (Matthew 10:24-33)

 

 

 

Sunday, June 28: It's Harvest Time (Matthew 9:35-10:8)

 

 

 

Sunday, June 21: Mercy - Why God Rubs Shoulders with Sinners

(Matthew 9:9-13)

 

 

 

Sunday, June 14: Build on the Solid Foundation of Christ

(Matthew 7:15-29)

 

 

Sunday, June 7: Blessed by the Name of the Triune God

(Numbers 6:22-27)

 

 

 

Sunday, May 31: The Holy Spirit - Working Behind the Scenes

(John 16:5-11)

Sunday, May 24: Be Confident in Jesus' Prayer for You (John 17:1-11)

Thursday, May 21: Where Is He Now? (Luke 24:44-53)

 

 

 

Sunday, May 17: Called to Live for Jesus (John 14:15-21)

 

 

 

Sunday, May 10: Show Me the Way Home (John 14:1-12)

 

 

 

Sunday, May 3: Whose Voice Is in Your Ear? (John 10:1-10)

 

 

 

Sunday, April 26: Our Risen Lord Gives Us Hope (Luke 24:13-35)

 

 

 

Sunday, April 19: Proof and Peace (John 20:19-31)

 

 

 

Sunday, April 12: In Christ, We Are Victorious (Colossians 3:1-4)

 

 

 

Other sermons are available on our website. From the homepage, click on God's Word and then "Sermons."

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now